Similar Members

Laura

51 Years Old, Female

About Laura

USER ID: 979113

Location: United Arab Emirates

Good morning to everyone,
i was born in a jungle with a religious and conservative family, with 8 siblings, my father is farmer and my mother is a housewife, they raise us to be a God fearing and train us to be a good and kind hearted to everyone.. I love to play guitar and sing when I was young as these is the only way of our sparing a time and seating together with our friends, classmates, cousins and neighbors. In my place, there’s No malls, no cinemas.
I’m a single mom with one son, i raise him up alone and now he is certified civil engineer. i can say that I’m the proudest mom on earth, Thanks God that he guide me and my son in a right direction... now it’s time for me to move on to find myself and my partner as I’ve done my duties and responsibilities to my son, I want someone to be my best friend, my lover, my partner whom I can say he is mine forever.
I care a lot of my families, camping, swimming, gardening, beaches, and i am a home body, and also I’m just a simple woman with a heart of gold.
Thank you for visiting my page and looking forward hearing from you. God bless u all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 29, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 10, 2018

Similar Members