Similar Members

Myn

39 Years Old, Female

About Myn

USER ID: 976175

Location: Doha, Baladiyat ad Dawhah, Qatar

Hello everyone!! I'm Jasmin Thanks for viewing my profile..I believe my destiny or my soulmate is here. Even I'm single mother. I believe God give me the man honest, trustworthy, and Gentlemen. I am simple woman only. 8yrs no relationship. I am domestic helper in Qatar. I'm going back home by June 2018. I hope have someone like to be partner in his life the woman domestic helper like me. The woman simple life only have. Im looking my soulmate or my destiny honest, loving care, and Gentlemen. I'll always pray to God give me someone can accept me what I have and who I am. I'm sweet person. Making Lough any one. Friendly. Very fast to give trust to anybody. And the very important is Understanding. Good luck to us and God bless always us to find someone our destiny or soulmate.
I have 3 daughter 18 yr old my eldest. And my youngest is 10 yrs.old.
Im here to find true and real relationship. Find long lasting relationship. Partner in my life until the end. I want is simple man can accept who I am. Accept me for his life.
Thank you and God bless us 😂😂 good luck to us

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 24, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 02, 2018

Similar Members