Similar Members

Kevin

49 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 966560

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Hello to all of you. On Dec 7, I ceased being a paid member to this website. Thank you to all who contacted me in my three months here. Genovalletti is something i used in the sky. Genoovalletti could be seen in my messagers. But I welcomed them all. I have discovered that all the wonderful attributes i had heard about Filipinas are true. Good luck to all.

I am dependable, very easy going, loyal and like to show loving. i am a very simple man when you get to know me. I am kind and patient.

I have been told I get better looking the longer you know me - LOL !

I have no desire to change you so we must try and get our choice right. If we change maybe it is together. I am Christian and am looking for a fine Christian woman but she need not be highly religious but it is ok if she is.

Looking for a kind, easy going but responsible lady who likes to kiss their husband when he comes home from work.

I hope my special lady will please tell me what it is she needs. Communicate through talk or touch it doesn't matter - just communicate. If I know you need - you will not go unnoticed.

Are you probinsyana? Good.

I have two children aged 9 and 7 who are with me part time.

Do you have a creative side? If so - I think we can enjoy that together.

I enjoy riding bicycle, watching movies, repairing my home, listening and giving the best advice I can to help others solve a problem. That does not mean I am always right.

Please - smile.

I have held the same job for 16 years.

I am a little grumpy in the morning but it passes quickly. I sometimes can be distant so I need a love to keep me close.

I give a professional level massage - want one?

I have a poets heart and a technical brain.

Are you feminine, a bit of a romantic and don't mind receiving flowers as a surprise? Are you ladylike and sweet?

God is the Master. I do not presently go to church but God is the Master.

In the coming months I will become a paid member here. I hope to directly find and talk to my special One then. If we talk you may ask me anything and I will answer you truthfully although I may choke on my pride.

I like music from the Great American Songbook (Sinatra), Seattle grunge and old time American country and rock n roll.

To my future special lady. When our time comes we will be together ONLINE as much as we can to get to know one another the best we can. If and when we decide if is time for us to meet. I will come to you and meet you - you can have no doubt.

To anyone who might email me. Please know I appreciate every single email. Please know I may not get back to you immediately. But - I will get back to you AND read your profile.

Thanks for reading to the end.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 9, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 23, 2019

Similar Members