Similar Members

Steven

50 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 96390

Location: Mira loma, ca, United States

I'm just adding this first part now coz I don't think people(ladies) really are reading it, lol.....can I make a request of anyone that does actually read this? If your not ready for a relationship or at least a relationship potentially with me, let me know your just looking friends, also if u are be ready and serious to start a new relationship, lots have baggage from the past and I get that...I'm seriously looking for a GOOD gf to be a wife, thx and good luck to all :). Hi, I am 47 years old and a long haul truck driver here.I was married for 22 years but sometimes things don't always work out as you wish.I am hard working, reliable, intelligent, loving and kind.I wish to remarry again.I am a provider, that is what i do, and i would do anything for my loved ones.(well almost anything, I have my principles)I am looking for mostly a younger woman than myself, you must be ok with the age difference, also willing to come to the united states for my working years, (probably the next 20 years)willing to accept that I allready have children, and my employment for the next few years includes me being gone alot on trips(of course you could always go with me), but all of that can and will be discussed with you, and your input would be welcome regarding this as we go along.

The type of women I am looking for include
Kindness, sweet treat me good always....of course faithful and loving....I would like to meet a woman who is traditional, kind, loving and intelligent and faithful to me as I would be to you.Looks are important, I like a pretty woman with a gentle demeanor and a beautiful smile.I can learn to love your childern as my own, and am an experienced father.I like petite and feminine women.I may like to have another child, but I must be very sure that the marriage is very secure first before I choose to do that.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 1, 2012
Last logged in: May 08, 2017

Similar Members