Similar Members

Ninfa

53 Years Old, Female

About Ninfa

USER ID: 961046

Location: Valencia City, Bukidnon, Philippines

I am a Seventh Day Adventist woman, and I finished my degree as Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Accounting, at Mountain View College here in the Philippines, and work as cashier, teacher, accountant and treasurer before. My asset which I'm proud of, is being very honest woman, loyal, caring and loving, truthful, God fearing, simple and educated, concern with the feelings of others, I believed my beauty is more inside. I wish my partner and I will meet in this very good and reliable site. I hope if God's willing I can find a man here who is sincere, honest, loyal and want a lasting happy relationship.. I am a very responsible woman with a forgiving heart, very open minded and understanding, very family oriented, In joy and in pain my partner and I would be always together. A very humble woman, frank, and want that if I have a problem I will look for a solution to the problem, and I hate dishonesty. I'm a business woman. energetic, always hear people say that I'm very friendly, caring and sweet with good character, very reliable, have a good common sense, have great initiative, loves dealing with people. I hope God prepared someone for me here, I pray.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 31, 2017
Last logged in: May 25, 2018

Similar Members