Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 957996

Location: Cebu city, Cebu, Philippines

Hello everyone!! Im mae im an easy going person, humble and hardworking. I do care a lot on people that sorrounds me. Im loyal and a devoted one (if u do the same) im a home buddy i prefer to stay at home rather than to go outdoors but im also fond in going places where there is an essence of nature. I love movies(any kind except horror and suspense) i play online games i read manga and watch anime at this age ( guess thats the childish part of me) .
Im sinlge (never been married) but has 2 cute and adorable kids. Yes i have kids and they're living with me. I raise them with my own efforts. I have a good job so im not looking for someone who is rich and has a lot of money.( who cares about your money. You wont hear anything from me about it)
Im looking for someone to talk with, a best friend, a lover, someone to share my life with and has the same beliefs like i do. A true believer of GOD Jesus Christ. A true christian who believes and follows the teaching of our Lord Jesus Christ. I believe that if we put GOD at the center of our life and relationship it will last and remain solid.
Im not perfect too. I also have some struggles on my faith and life so i needed someone to lean upon whenever there are hard times someone who will walk with me in the path that leads to GOD....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 27, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2018

Similar Members