Similar Members

Bobby

33 Years Old, Male

About Bobby

USER ID: 955799

Location: United States

Looking for honest sincere woman
I’m a cattle rancher . I love the outdoors and travel.i own my cattle and horse ranch . I’m looking for a woman to share my life with. I don’t drink or smoke . I’m looking for someone to share my life with here on my ranch it’s very big and beautiful 😘. I’m looking for a soulmate. When I’m not working my ranch I love to travel, fish, and family time. I’m athletic I rodeo, I compete with my horses in cutting horse competition, I also was high school and college champion in baseball, football, rodeo I’ve never married and have no children. But I would like children with my future wife. Thank you for reading and have a great day. I love music and playing music. I play the guitar, drums, fiddle/ violin, steel guitar and sing 😘. My ranch has been in my family since the year 1856 and handed down from generation to generation I’m an only child to my parents. I would like for our (yours and my children ) to have the opportunity to keep my ranch in my family.

Hi my beautiful baby 😘😘😘😘
I can’t wait to see you and hold you in my arms forever kissing you a million times a day😘😘😘😘😘😘 moonlight walks holding your hand ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Good morning/ evening my beautiful baby 😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope you are doing well. I’m doing fine and working here on my ranch getting ready for winter 😘.
I hope you like a tall man 🤠 I’m 6’3” I stay in very good shape I work out often . I hope size doesn’t matter in other places 😘I’m big lol I love you can’t wait to see you baby.
Your future husband Bobby ❤️😘❤️😘❤️❤️😘😘😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 23, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members