Similar Members

Eternity

32 Years Old, Female

About Eternity

USER ID: 955221

Location: Davao CIty, Davao del Sur, Philippines

Hello, I am back again on this site after being inactive.

I am a romantic and a dreamer I just don’t sit around the house dreaming I also like to turn my dreams into realities. Family oriented and one man woman. I value trust, honesty and fidelity. Definitely knows how to take care of my man. During my spare time I like to stay active and fit likes to do exercise and zumba dance. I like singing even I love nature, travelling seeing beautiful places and learning new cultures. A good conversation is a special treat for me. I love the kind of date where we lose track of time just chatting the night away. I am professional in every sense of the word, I like to dress and dolled up during special occasions but at home, I like to chill in my t-shirt and jeans being simple doing household chores, spend quality time with family or friends relax and enjoying the simplicity of life.


At this time, I am seeking a special man who is grounded and is truly kind, a man who can appreciate the thing that I have to offer and who has a qualities I can adore as well. Someone I can connect with that it could lead into a meaningful relationship. Someone who has a genuine zest for life and who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life. I am looking for my very best friend, my forever partner and my one and only lover. Are you here mylove?

Thank you for reading my profile. I can’t wait to get to know you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 22, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 07, 2018

Similar Members