Similar Members

Roselle

38 Years Old, Female

About Roselle

USER ID: 953100

Location: antipolo, rizal, Philippines

Hi!

Im here looking for serious relationship. I am sincere, honest, loyal, caring, loving, godfearing And sweet.

I love to cook. i love to bake. I like nature, movies, music, watching movies at home. I love to walk in the beach. i stay fit and healthy. i do exercises at home. like zumba and yoga videos.

I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend. And to throw you a loop… I’m really into the worst kind of horror movies.
I love music, i love singing in a karaoke.
I hate liar, abusive, Arrogant, i dont like to argue. If there is misunderstanding i see to it that it will settle before gOing to bed.

I have 1 daughter, she is 9 years old. Very sweet girl. i love her so much. If i meet my soulmate here i hope he would accept my daughter as her own child too.
And i hope he is honest as i do.

I joined this site because i do believe all the member here is godfearing and offcourse sincere in finding their true love.. So i hope i meet yOu here. Whoever you are. Goodluck to all of us who is finding their forever here on christian filipina.

So, if youre interested in me send me a message.. And ask me more about my self.
Godbless to all of us.

And ps. Im not yet upgraded..


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 18, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2019

Similar Members