Similar Members

Dorothy

26 Years Old, Female

About Dorothy

USER ID: 947093

Location: Guevarra, Province of Tarlac, Philippines

I would describe myself as stable in career and goal oriented. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. In my free time I spend a lot of time with my family, they means a lot to me. Some things I enjoy doing are fine dinning, Playing the piano and guitar, watching good and interesting movies, listening to good music, reading inspirational and motivational books, walking at the beach at night, going on day trips to local attractions, cuddling and basically having a blast together. I enjoy helping others and more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I am incredibly honest, sincere, trustworthy, hardworking, loving, caring, God fearing, romantic and beautiful. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I want to meet that special man that will truly love and cherish me for who I am and what I am. Some who knows what it takes to be in love and what it takes to be loved. He must be ready to accept my me and treat me like his own and be ready for a serious relationship that could led to marriage. If you consider yourself to be my perfect match, then feel free to drop a message and I promise to get back to you. God wants you to know that He will create a new, glorious future for you, no matter how dark your past may have been. Nothing is too difficult for Him (see Isa 43:18–19)!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 8, 2017
Last logged in: May 17, 2018

Similar Members