Similar Members

Anginita

31 Years Old, Female

About Anginita

USER ID: 943131

Location: Iloilo, Iloilo, Philippines

Hi, just some details about myself. I love reading books and news and also watching movies during
my free time & i love to watch action movies and scifi movies with comedy, , , i love walking or jogging (makes me stay fit), i am very close to my whole family esp. to my nephews and neices (i got a total of 7) it's my happiest when i am with them, i really like lil kids, i play with them and deal fairly when i am with them, they are so great.
I am understanding, kind, and family oriented. I am so interested in cooking or making sweets, i also love outdoor activities, , i like to play badminton and volleyball (used to be a player way back).I am trying to look for my soulmate here hope i could find someone that could be my best friend, my protector, advicer and my husband for lifetime.When it comes to relationship, just always be honest no matter what!! Even if it hurts me as long as your bieng honest with me and my family then maybe we can move on easily with what is going on in our future life. I love to have a healthy life with the people i love, i am a loving and caring daughter as my parents told me hehehehehe, which ofcourse i knew that coz even our neihgboors told me, , 😄😄I am God fearing person, .I put God in all my doings.So, if i will be in a relationship I want God to put in between us to guide us and give us strength to face all the challenges that may come in our way.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 2, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2019

Similar Members