Similar Members

Jimmy

50 Years Old, Male

About Jimmy

USER ID: 938728

Location: Brooksville, Florida, United States

About me, 50 dwm 5'7" @ 185 non smoker and don't drink ( I’m just not into mind or mood altering substance) . I have worked for same company since 97'. Both my parents have passed away. I actually graduated from Hernando high and came back after college. I Have a life and do fun things , work out at PF occasionally . I am closing a chapter in my life " parenthood" so to speak. My 24 yo daughter still lives with me till May 2018. When she takes her state board for being a RN. If you end up getting to know me, you will know why I say she is the son I never had lol. She scuba dives, camps, shoots guns and white water rafts w/dad. Just a perspective of a dad who raise a girl to be an independent woman; and you are somebody's daughter too. If ya like what I've said and want to chat some more it's a place to start

Pictures me diving on bike and yellow House is my home and green house is my 2nd home, my river house & my family (my sister) at daughters college graduation! She is a registered nurse now.

I’m very honest. I was raised Catholic but lost my way over 30 years ago. However 20 years ago I found my way back to God. I attended a nondenominational church and in December I will celebrate 20 years of sobriety

My goal is to meet a lady of character and bring the love of my life to US on k-1visa for marriage

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 25, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2018

Similar Members