Similar Members

Mj

27 Years Old, Female

About Mj

USER ID: 935420

Location: escalante city, Philippines, Philippines

loving and caring woman that looking for a long term partner that can love, care, respect a romantic, affectionate type of person, either you have kids or not and a person that will love my 2 kids, A Man that lead me and my kids more closer to God, a man that can be a leader and to show to my kids that a good man still exist, i am not married but this time i am looking for a real one not a womanizer, not alcoholic, i am tired of that attitude, i need serious one that going to love me forever, i am going to give to him the love, care, respect everything that he give to me i will give it back as a loving partner, i am easy going but i dont like argue and fights i am not fan of it;) i have 2 kids so if you like kids that's a big part also, i have allot of time for my man kids is not obstacle to it, i am tired of fake person i need a real one, i am belivers of Christ but i am willing to learn more.i believe in God who created me, and i respect him above all.i am a good woman and trying all my best to be a good mother and a good partner, I am waiting for the right person for me, I am no hurry, it takes time to find the right one.I love gardening flowers, veg, and planting trees and fruits, wanting to have a happy family and a happy life even its simple, I am not looking for a money, I am looking a husband to be with in my whole life, to cuddle, hug and laugh with through good times and bad..send me a message if you are interested, no scammers and fake person allowed.....God bless everyone

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 20, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2018

Similar Members