Similar Members

Joy

41 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 934377

Location: Iloilo City, Panay, Philippines

I'm a simple woman who loves my family and kids. A loving and supportive partner. I love à partner who is loving and sincere and acknowledge and trust God in directing our life and family. Delight yourself in the Lord, and He will give you the desires of your heart. I worked in the childrens ministry for eleven years now in Pavia Christian Reformed Chruch. What i love in a caucasians because they are tall, frank and most of all with a T.L.C. in heart and in general. I hàve 4 woderful kids ages 15, 14 , 6 and 5. I believe love comes from God for Jesus first loved us thats why we are able to love. Love is so amazing that you will long to love and be love.
In a love story let God be the director of it so that it will be full of the Spirit and above all love overflows. I prayed before and God gave me the one and i thanked Him but God i know has a purpose of everything that happened in my life that i became a widow. And now i pray again and i believe God will answer me, grant the desire of my heart in His time. In his time he makes all things beautiful. I like my man to be taller than me about 5'7 to 6'5. And who will love me of who i am and i will do the same. I am Jeulita "Joy" from Iloilo City, province of Panay.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 19, 2017
Last logged in: May 17, 2018

Similar Members