Similar Members

Liezel

34 Years Old, Female

About Liezel

USER ID: 932408

Location: Legazpi city, Polangui Albay, Saudi Arabia

"""Hi im liezel from philippines, im 34 years old never married looking a serious relationship, or soon to be my hausband, ... Im very simple women , serious in life but funny joker im not perfect girl but have beautiful heart and soul , frankly, always true...
""""I love nature travelling swimming and cooking, gardening cleaning, singing dancing if weekend, simple life to make me happy, im very friendly and Im searching a good man, accept me who i am and most of all he believed in god always...
" Im single parents in whole 7 years never relastionship to another untill now because my priourity only is my daughters..... """But now i realized its time to have a partner in my life because im starting up my age and my kidz also she want to make me happy to have a good man& father soon, i have 2 daughters she's 11 my eldest & 8 old my youngest...
" she's both good kidz, smart & also
have a good decipline, religious...
"Im working hard and support my kids in a long years until now because my past ex hausband is very responsable and he find another girl meaning to say playboy... thats why i decide to seperate her...but im very lucky because the lord god is always with me to guide and take care of me and my children ......he gave me always a good decision in my life...thats why untill now im stay strong and continue my life with my kidz nice and bless ......as now im working here in another country in SAUDI ARABIA to give support and future my kids..im working hard so much.....Im family servant in royal family here in Saudi Arabia...Im only simple women to find a good man for me......im very hopefully to find true and religious man for me.

""", "I hate scammer person! ..in the name of jesus always guide and supporting me i hopefully find good man here in CF...thank you..god bless......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 16, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2018

Similar Members