Similar Members

Kisha

22 Years Old, Female

About Kisha

USER ID: 923614

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hola! Ni hao! Annyeong!
Ciao! Konnichiwa!

(Hi)everyone! Let me first introduce myself, I'm Kisha from Philippines, a single and still in my last year in college. Since 2011-present, I'm still an active Sunday School Teacher at United Church of Christ in the Philippines. In our family, I'm the eldest, I have only one younger brother.
Speaking of my behavior/attitudes, most people would say that I'm a kind of person who is reliable, honest, loving, thoughtful, caring, family-oriented, friendly but sometimes, impulsive, and most of all, I'm a God- fearing one. I love to teach toddler ones in our church. During my leisure time, I read some world literatures, web novels, and Bible stories. I also enjoyed inventing new arts and crafts and sometimes, draw any kind of image. When it comes to food, I am extremely would love to eat more delicioys food, my favourite food is fried chicken, spaghetti, macaroni salad and all sorts of snacks.
In seeking to my special someone, I admired a man who is somewhat a little bit more the same as my personality is mentioned earlier. Thogh, there is no one righteous, but he may either a loyal, faithful, kind-hearted, patient, and understanding one whatever challenges that may transcends in the future. There's really a strong bond between each other as destined couple. That may the presence of our infinte one-Jesus will reign each other.
And also my very promising motto in life is, "try and try until you succeed". My ever potent and lethat sword as a Christian is the verse/s that can be found in Psalms 23:1-6. If you want to read it, you may. It is really a good weapon to diminished fears and tears.
For more further questions, just message me anytime. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡
Kamsahamnida. arigato gozaimsu ta. merci. grazie. xiexie. gracias.
(thank you) for reading my profile! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 3, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2018

Similar Members