Similar Members

Lyn

38 Years Old, Female

About Lyn

USER ID: 923025

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Hello!

Thanks for checking out my profile.

I am here to look for a loving husband who values respect in our relationship and will be a good father to whom my son and our children (if he wants to have children with me) will look up to with pride, love and respect.

I am usually shy on first meeting. But as I get to know and trust you, you will find an open and warm companion in me. I can adjust to any personality and very flexible, easily adjusts to new environment. I love a person with a natural humour and enjoy deep, funny and witty conversations.

I love water & nature! ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ๏ธ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐Ÿ•๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ --- beach, waterfalls, boating, snorkeling, swimming, mountains and trees. I can cook, thanks to youtube!๐Ÿ˜‰ I don't do sports but I can be your #1 fan, your greatest cheerleader in the bleachers! I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't do clubbing or night outs. I can be as comfortable outdoors as I am cozy at home.

I am a medical technologist by profession. Currently working as a team leader in a multi-national company. I am financially sufficient, providing for me and my son. I have never been married.

Praying to find that person I will get to grow old with, in wisdom and spirituality. Could it be you?

God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
148 lbs (67.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 2, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2018

Similar Members