Similar Members

Isabel

38 Years Old, Female

About Isabel

USER ID: 910738

Location: cebu, Philippines

im Isabel from cebu. 38y.o. single. Never married. Working at the pediatrics clinic. Easygoing, God-fearing, Simple, Calm, Loves to laugh, Enjoys the company of family and close friends, loyal, a bit shy at first. can be goofy sometimes, love nature and enjoy it by hiking, biking, camping or picnic. im no city girl. i prefer to be close to nature...i like listening to gospel music or anything that is easy n the ears, listening to sermons and be involve in Bible studies. I dont like to wear makeups really. This profile is a working progress...i add up more soon.

And im looking for someone like minded. My bestfriend. A relationship that is Christ centered. who is loving and honest and respectful. Someone i can connect with.

I dont really watch tv, but when i do i enjoy history channel, documentary, nhk and hope channel. I dont have much but i have what i need in life except for a life partner. Im pretty much content in my simple life. Not materialistic. Im a minimalist. I like dogs, cats and other furry friends. I have 2 dogs, and a cat. 3 koi fish and plan to get some betta fish soon.

Im also interested to study carpentry and agriculture but for now my schedule is a bit tight. So i just do a bit of google on them when i have the time.

Im just giving this a try...if this doesnt work. Then maybe Lord Jesus Christ mustve something better in store for me :) thanks for taking time to read my profile. God bless in your search

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 13, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2018

Similar Members