Similar Members

Gary

63 Years Old, Male

About Gary

USER ID: 898625

Location: Machesney Park, IL, United States

I'm a professional electrician looking for a relationship with honesty and forgiveness with an honest and true Christian woman. I have musical, artistic and crafting skills. I love to travel, swim, hike, camp, watch movies and take my date/wife out to dinner and dancing. I believe that my woman and I must study Gods Word together to understand and get closer to Him , our true Father. By doing this we can please him and grow closer to each other ! when I find a Fillipino woman that is attracted to me , we will begin our relationship with much communication and developing trust and respect between us long before we indulge in any intimacy.
Getting close physically before we really know and unI derstand each other will only help destroy our connection long before we have taken the time to developed it. Respect, trust and understanding are so important to help our relationship last our whole life and help us enjoy every day together.
This is what I truly believe and I really want to find a beautiful woman to have a good life with and make happy every day together.
thanks for reading my profile Ladies

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 22, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 03, 2018

Similar Members