Similar Members

Anne

28 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 894329

Location: Cavite, Silang, Philippines

Hi! Im Anne 27 Im from Cavite, Philippines.
I'am a believer and a follower of Christ.
I have nothing to boast about myself since I have nothing, all I can boast about is how Jesus Christ changes me by grace to grace..
Before my life was a mess, totally mess.. I live a sinful life before. Been to sexual immorality, drugs, and got pregnant in a young age. Now my daughter is turning to 7 God is so compassionate even to those people that doesnt believe in Him and Im one of them before.. God take care of me and my daughter.. by the way Im single parent and didnt finish my studies.. looking back 2 years ago I become a user of illegal drugs and alcohol at the same time.. i was using drugs and alcohol spontaneously at the same time i couldnt sleep well or eat.. it was my turning point when I experience life and death.. I mean its very near to end.. my heart beat pumps abnormal and also my breathing is not normal.. I know I was about to die.. I manage myself to get up and go to the comport room lock there for a long time.. I manage to be brave and calm myself but I cant.. my tears are falling I could feel Iam about to die I was very scared I really dont want to die but I dont know what to do.. but suddenly I fell un my knees.. I found myself pleading to the God I surrender to Him myself. I didnt know how to pray but that moment prayed the sinners prayer.. and right after I felt that God did something to me to my inner self.. I know He healed me I know that he touched me. I start to know Him I start to go more deep with Him now Iam a Church worker/worker for Christ.. Iam now 2years clean confidently clean.. but still Im not perfect God is not done with me yet.. I more to go to know Him and to spread His Love for me and for all of us.. Iam grateful to His child.. Glory and honor to Him who seats on the throne His name reign forever and evermore!! To God be all the Glory!!! God bless!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2018

Similar Members