Similar Members

MHAY

30 Years Old, Female

About MHAY

USER ID: 894310

Location: Pasig City, Philippines

today's update: am giving up, He is not here maybe😂 please soulmate look for me now or never😂😂😂


years ago:
I just want to make things simple, i don't think dreaming for a foreign husband is complex...this is way possible, isn't it? Just send me a message if you do agree. You might be the man I am dreaming of...

I let God do his will...by His grace Im sure, I'll be having a marital blessings that I could've treasured for the rest of my life.

I am just an ordinary girl, with a low profile😂but not a cheap-girl😂 got nothing to boast about esply on a material thing for i have nothing, honestly...but the only thing i have to be proud of is ME BEING TOUGH😂 but SOFT INSIDE..😇
I can be trusted and I was raised and grown up God-fearing. however i may be an easy going yet im also difficult. but if the person i have with is funny and has sense of humor thats really a plus factor, more so if u are a nice guy cant resist to any man who is kind and has a big heart...
I love music, i can sing and dance, i also love photography, anything about art, is great and amazing for me...
i am an adventurous, wanna try every outdoors/ adventure activities (every verbs intersest me a lot😂😂) i want to be in touch to our nature. its a nice feeling to see great creation of God.
I may sounds insanely desparate about lookin for my future lifetime partner here, i rely on this process, but who knows? thats why we have the words WHAT IF'S...

Oh God Save the last nice guy for me pls...🙏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 19, 2019

Similar Members