Similar Members

Jovelyn

23 Years Old, Female

About Jovelyn

USER ID: 883637

Location: Isabel, Leyte, Philippines

Hello ! Please be carefull with my heart


I am a simple woman .
I want to share a little about my life .I am a single mother .Have one daughter .She' is 3 yrs old.About what happen in my past why I am single mom.I can share it to you in private .I know everything happens for a reason .Which is I learn many lessons about my past mistakes .I am a sinner and I want you to accept that I make some mistakes in my life .
But I love my daughter and I want to take care of her till my last breath.
Yes.
I do love kids .
I am living in a simple life .And Thank God for all blessings we have In our life .I am a Roman Catholic .I want to tell you that I' may not religious but I'm spiritually love our God .

I am here to find friends or someone .Who put God in his heart .I am here in this site to find serious man , who will be a good husband and serve God .Who is responsible and love to make a happy family .
Yes , I am serious about being finding someone , if it is God's will it will .

More about me :
I am a thin woman .
Brown skin
Long hair
Small woman but have a big heart
I am sweet and loving woman .



Thank you for reading my profile .


God bless us always .May He guide us to find someone .Who's meant for us .



Sorry for my English , not soo good .☺






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 26, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2018

Similar Members