Similar Members

Stella

21 Years Old, Female

About Stella

USER ID: 883532

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

I am a mother of one. Single mom looking for the right person who will accept me who am I. The man who will respect, care, and love me faithfully. I am a sincere person, and hopefully I can find the right one here in CF.

I am working as a call center agent here in the Philippines, and at the same time I am finishing my degree course, I'm a 4th year college. Studying here in Davao City.

I am a career-oriented person that in sights a stable situation for my future family (soon as I found my other half), I love cooking very much, I love doing household chores, I am also a God fearing type of person, music lover (hillsong's), loyal and caring person.

Though I am a single mom, I never refused to it, because everything happens for a reason. And I am brave enough because God is with me and my family.

Lastly, I am very open to meet a person with different nationality. I have a sense of humor that will surely be your happy pill. 'Cause Filipina are known to be hospitable and caring. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 26, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2018

Similar Members