Similar Members

Rosana

62 Years Old, Female

About Rosana

USER ID: 879994

Location: Philippines

Hi, everyone. I have read a lot of interesting profiles here and I can say I saw a diversity of personalities. Always and ever, The next of the most interesting I read is "Sometimes we should not be afraid to test something new. Life gets boring when we stay in the limits of what we already knew.". And yes, we are out to find someone new for our lives and build new world's. Getting new sunshine and see that life can be better and more interesting.

I pray that Jesus could bless me with a person from this site whom I can live to see many sunshines.

I am not very basic woman but standard. I got flexible personality and capable of adjusting with different cultures. The adjustment though can't be achieved overnight rather over time.

I am a believer of Jesus and want to find a same believer. It doesn't mean I am perfect but always ask for forgiveness when do sin.

I am good in home management, I can cook. I like quiet moments and cuddling before bedtime or during TV time. I am a very caring person. I tend to go a little strict when the situation needs or asks for.

I love reading books, excursions to relaxing places. I love to do movies, I can dance. I am sociable or friendly.

I like a person who is responsible, caring, and a book lover.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 20, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2018

Similar Members