Similar Members

Allen

58 Years Old, Male

About Allen

USER ID: 878010

Location: deridder, louisiana, United States

Seeking Marrage, Looking for my mate to spend the rest of my life with and i am christian, i do my best, lookung for Marrage. This is a serious journey for me. If your not sure about relocating to USA maybe you should not send interest. No games or lies. If your going to ask me for money, forget it. I like to go motorcycle riding, Roller Coasters, Fun Parks and Traveling. I like 60s, 70s, 80s, 90, music, rock, R&B, Jazz, and country. I like to dance slow songs, and wisper in yiur ear i love you. Maybe bite you gently on the neck. I like to stay at home and watch a movie or DVD and relax, just holding you. I spend time with my dog, and I also go 4 wheeling in the woods on my property. I am looking for someone who is not going to play games. Im looking for a life long mate, not for just a few years or so. Looking for someone who will be with me for the rest of my life. I am a good, honest, loyal, dependable man, stable, own my own home, have a stable job for 19 years, and inside the industry for 37. If she decides to come here and be with me, I will help her get a job. We shall be best friends and partners in life together. If your wanting to just get a plane ticket here, then move on. Im not the one. I am looking for a life long mate. I have seen the scams, been there. If your serious about having a good man love you, then I could be the one. This wonderful home i have here is where I was raised, this large brick fireplace is great to watch tv and hold each other by with a glass of wine, this house is to large for me. I have a pick nick table out there where I sit and drink coffee sometimes. I do not argue, fight or control anyone. Im a patient man and Im looking for a GOOD WIFE, plain and simple as that. If your looking for the best man, with a heart, careing, kind, loyal, Im here....If your looking for a millionair, Im am not. I miss only one thing that I do not have and that is a wonderful wife. I am not looking for someone to cook, clean and work here with me, but a partner, best friend, a relationship. Im outgoing, fun to be with, spontanious, like to travel when i can. Im kind, loving, romantic, funny and i love children. I am 58 years young, and dont let it fool ya. Age is no barrier, but i would prefer her to be between 35 and 45, between 4.8 and 5.5 tall, and as we all know appearance is the first attraction then the other takes its course. I like to joke around, play and have fun when im off work. I like the mountains, rivers, traveling, woods, and seeing different things and cultures. I like to take short drives to other citys, spend the night in hotel and have fun next day. Me, I have blue eyes, 185 lbs, 5.8 tall.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 17, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2018

Similar Members