Similar Members

Marie

37 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 877633

Location: Pinili, Ilocos Norte, Philippines

I'm Marie Grace, they call me Marie in abroad but in Philippines they cAll me Grace. I'm 36 yrs old and i have 1son which is 10yrs old now. At present, i'm working abroad as domestic helper. During my 2yrs and a half, i started working with my employer in Jordan then we moved to Dubai last February 2017. I support my son alone together with my parents coz my son is living with them and they are the one who is taking care of my son while i'm away and working abroad. I'm only separated since 2013. I'm trying to save for my annulment case or if ever the new law which is the dissolution of marriage will be approve in the senate, it would be much easier and cheaper to be legally free again. Hoping that this law will be approve. And praying also, that in this site i can find the right man who will sincerely accept and love me for who i am. I just try another dating site and hoping that this is much better than any other dating site i've tried. And praying also that if i fall inlove again through online chat, it would come true already and he will not hurt me again just like the American guy i fell inlove with but he just played with my feelings. I'm hoping that God will send me the right person. But, i'm not closing my door. I'm giving a chance to whoever that guy who can prove to me that he is sincere, kind, and loving person. Someone who can show me he is true to his words and prove to me by actions. He should accept also my son and my religion. Above all, he must be a God-fearing person and honest. I hate users, players and scammers. So please, don't try to play with my feelings again coz i'm not doing that to anyone even online only.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 16, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 16, 2018

Similar Members