Similar Members


51 Years Old, Female

About Jay

USER ID: 876789

Location: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Curiosity brought me here if this way really works to find my half cupid, lol !!

Jokingly aside, I am absolutely new in this kind of search. I'll leave it to the Almighty above to lead me the right path here. Sometimes, we rely on our own instinct, other times listening to the whisper of that little angel within us.

A bit about me? I am searching for my "soulmate" whom I will grow old together a life full of love, happiness and of course naughty adventures together. I am passionate in business, works hard, and always tries and experiments new ventures. Compatibility is very important, meaning with the same likes, dislikes, priorities, etc. Note that I am NOT here for "games" NOR "temporary adventures" !!

Character wise? It's rather hard "to carry my own bank", so I leave it open for you to get to know me better.

More? .... witty, funny and sometimes naughty :) (but in a positive way !!!) I'm a Gemini, don't forget that !!

I lived in Europe for 17 years, thus fluent in German language (oral and written).

I play golf, loves using my driver and let that hard white ball flies into the air and reaching 200 meters into the green, if not hole-in-1 on a par 3. Yeah, I mean it! Wanna try? hehehe

Ok...enough for a short introduction. Next is a symbiotic working out to get to know each other better for a possible partnership, on a friendly basis or more. Let me hear from you! Sayonara, hasta la vista baby! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 14, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2020

Similar Members