Similar Members

Sharon

37 Years Old, Female

About Sharon

USER ID: 875213

Location: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

I'm Sharon from Philippines, currently I'm working here in Singapore. I'm a single mom, devoted Catholic believer.

Everything I do or any decisions in my life I always seek guidance from our Creator Lord Jesus Christ cause I know He would always lead the right path and He's always my back bone..So many obstacles, struggle in life but I never give up nor loss hope but instead it made me a better, wiser, stronger woman today and all of that it's because of the power of prayers😇🙏

Before I never yearn having a partner in life, after the separation 8 years ago then i realize I need to....That someone who will hold your hand when you fell down, someone who will cheer you up when you're lonely, someone who will love and accept your imperfections and that someone who will understand and love you unconditionally....I'm looking for a guy who will accept me for who I am, That guy who knows how to RESPECT individual differences, who always put God as the center of the relationship..Hope to meet you here..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2018

Similar Members