Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Frances

USER ID: 874430

Location: Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hello there,
Thanks for visiting my profile. Im ​40 years old, single, never been married. ​Working in a call center industry.​ So I work on a graveyard shift.
​I have three kids 14, 7, 5. And my mom look after them when I'm at work.1 girl and 2 sons.

I joined the site because I am ultimately searching for my soulmate, my bestfriend, and my future husband.
I believe in God, I am a pure Christian Catholic. I am family-oriented person, I grew up with good moral values​ ​and I believe that honesty, trust, respect , patience and communication ​are ​very important in a long distance relationship.

My friends describe me as a down-to-earth-person, sweet, smart, funny sometimes, loving, and a hardworking ​mom​. ​T​hey also describe me as very patient person.
I love music a lot ( Rock Alternative Pop RnB Soul Hiphop ) reading books like stephen kings, tom clancy, danielle steel and others. I am also fond of watching movies, sports, TV series, and music videos.
I love going to the beach, dining out, shopping and malling.

I am searching for someone who is honest, trustworthy, faithful , caring and loving. Who appreciates life good or bad... Looking for a family oriented person who prioritize Family and God first before anything else. Someone who can fight for his love through the test of time...long distance relationship ​is very difficult, and it contains hardwork, patience and perseverance... A man who can love me for who I am and love my kids like their own. A man whom I can spend and share the rest of my life with.
That would be all ​for now, you can ask me anything you want to know about me, and I will give you a sincere answer.

Thank you and Have a nice day ahead! God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 10, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 21, 2019

Similar Members