Similar Members

MYRNA

50 Years Old, Female

About MYRNA

USER ID: 873814

Location: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I'm just a very simple woman with great faith and respect to our God and to my religion as a Roman Catholic.

I so much valued respect and dignity.

I'm responsible and hardworking.As a single mother to my 5 kids is not so easy.I'm separated for more than 10 years for good.My kids is all grown up my eldest is 31 yrs old and my youngest is 19 yrs old.
I'm new in this site and i joined here for good and sincere intention.Since we're separated i have no time for happiness all my time and attention have focused to my children's obligation.I joined here to look for my ideal man.I'm a one man woman, loyal, loving and caring and i'm seeking a man with same wants as i am.
I'm an old fashion woman, don't like night's life don't drink and smoke.I'm a nature lover wants to go mountains and beaches.Adventuring nice places is only my happiness but seldom happened because of my hectic schedule of my work i'm working from Monday-Saturday 12 hours a day.
I'm praying and begging to our Lord that from this site i would found the man to live in for a long term relationship with true love and happiness and may the Lord grant my desire.God Bless Us All..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members