Similar Members

Gary

58 Years Old, Male

About Gary

USER ID: 873667

Location: Rochester, New York, United States

where do i start from, i am an easy going person, very laid back and down to earth. I am a man who laughs a lot and i am always full of it,
friends say i am clown when it comes to making people laugh, I am very independent and very sound.
I love to live my life my way and i am very outgoing, i love the outdoors, i love golfing, swimming and singing. I am a good pianist ,
i have been playing for a long time and friends would come home to watch me play whilst we wine and dine.
I love people and i am very accommodating, i hate lies and games, i do not like drama. I love being myself and also i try as much as i
can to make people like me and get closer, i am always doing the talking. Friends say i do not have a heart because they have never seen me mad before,
i just try to be understanding and calm. I love , hiking and camping, i do a little hunting too,
my best moments are usually taking a long walk on the beach or wining by the fire side, sometimes too i would prefer a nice meal in a very good restaurant,
where we can eat, drink, look into each others eyes and talk more. I think this is okay for now , will tell you more when we meet.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2017

Similar Members