Similar Members

Heart

28 Years Old, Female

About Heart

USER ID: 872187

Location: Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Hi!! Filipina Heart is here! I am working in hospitality Industry based in United Arab Emirates. I am independent, love to travel and explore the world, I believe that being traveler makes me feel better and learning new things, and that’s the way makes me to be more strong woman, they said good traveler good lovers as well. I love music, dancing and cat lovers. I love to live life happy and fullest of joy. I am family oriented, loyal, friendly and sweet. I love to cook as well and decorate a home style. I really love beaches that makes me feel comfortable, feels that I am in a private place same and reading a book in the beach side. I am straight forward.

I am looking for perfect partner who is love caring, ready for commitments and who is definitely honest too. I believe that I am thoughtful and sweet personality that brings me a group of friends that I have right now. Being smart and creative is the way to success and still learning and learning to have an achievement in life. Looking forward to meet my destiny, for a perfect man has to be creative and man can stand for upcoming family, to be responsible, loving and caring partner, if you think you’re the right man, drop me line and start to know each other.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members