Similar Members

MARICEL

41 Years Old, Female

About MARICEL

USER ID: 872151

Location: Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon

Slim and Simple but loving and caring understanding..Family is most important to me specially kids I love kids to much..But this time if I found a real soulmate in this site I am not sure if my partner wants kids it depends but I'm so happy that I'm one of a member of this Christian Felipina site .. I am not here to describe myself bout money or any material things I'm here for to find a real soulmate and serious relationship in future who acept me what I am in my pass and to acept my kids as here kids also but my kids are all adults now and both of them are in a secondary level for my hardworking in Lebanon as a Nanny I support my 2 kids alone with out any others helping to me... BUT SOMETIMES I feel I want someone to stay in my life tell the end of my life...
I wish in this site I can found someone who loves and understand my situations but loves not means involved money noo
I'm not sending money to anyone because if u love someone u have to understand and acept who u are and who I am??
I love cooking, gardening in backyard specially flowers and vegetables walking somewhere and watching tv listening music and most special going to church...

I hate liar people....

Hope one day my dreams come true
But how I found and talk my soulmate
I'm a Free Members only in this site I can't
Upgrades my membership because I can't afford but I'm trying who understand my simple life.. God knows and Nothing possible, , , My god bless you all

Thank you🙏🙏❤❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members