Similar Members

Tony

45 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 872145

Location: Cincinnati, OH, United States

I am looking for a good women who no how to back up her men like me.
I to have alot kids of my own by her.
I am looking for a house wife can do as I tell her what to do for me.
I am very love and care kind of guy.
I am black guy is mix with white.
I no hell I want out my life and no how to get for my self.
I am big guy that play football and truck driver in my life.
I grow up in the country and show old school way.
Men is always King of his place.
I am looking for a women can do what I tell her what to do and do it now, and always has my back at all times.
That no her place with me.
I am country guy and bad boy mix .
I had very hard time in life grow up from a child.
I want and only need one good women in my life can be my everything also my house wife.
That never ever will give up on me no matter what!!!!
That also can show me that she want to be with me beside tell word that want to hear by her !!!!!
I love fast cars and trucks.
I love going out to movies or rent movies take them home to see together.
I want to have a lot of kids by her and big family of my own.
I want to be married to her one day if she out there for me.
I am six feet tall and strong guy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 25 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2017

Similar Members