Similar Members


25 Years Old, Female

About Len

USER ID: 871953

Location: Butuan, Philippines, Philippines

watch the movie "left behind" "pay it forward" "the pursuit of happiness" "courageous" "

I like decent chat only, u can add my skype id: aileen --- Phone Number Removed ---

what will you in rupture day?

do what is good in the eyes of the Lord

i am a simple girl, Idont usually wear earings, necklace. I wear always watch because its very useful. I love dogs, I love watching movies after my work, because its a bonding for us, my father, my brother and his wife. movies I like, action, true story, adventure, comedy.

. after I graduate. I take review almost 6months and passed the board exam last December 2014. and Im very thankful to God for what he have done for me andnfor my family.

We go to church evry Sunday with my family, if there's a time I can't go to church, I read my bible, watch videos praising God, .

I work in Construction and Supply as field/office engineer. My experience in construction is hard. road reblocking and widening, First to handle labors, skilled. but getting to know them. they easily follow my command. Now I'm. praying to have experience in construction of building.

They said I am boyish. But my heart belongs to a man not a woman.. hehehe. Most civil engineer are man. that's why. But I can prove that I can do what man can do. I respect what will be their conclusion to myself. As for me. I love what I'm doing. and I am proud that I am Civil Engineer Girl. hehehe. because God who give me strength and knowledge to overcome difficulties that have been passed by during my school days even in work.

"We must be thankful everyday for what we have. Thank everyday not asking evryday. "

I hope someone can help me work in Canada as a opportunity to build and have experience as a civil engineer..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 6, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 31, 2017

Similar Members