Similar Members


43 Years Old, Male

About Loudon

USER ID: 871840

Location: Queensland, Australia

Hi my name is Loudon i am from Australia, i am an Acupuncturist/Chinese medicine herbalist. I run my own clinic but on my days off i love to go into nature, fishing and camping. I also love to watch a movie or have a coffee with friends. I am hard working, financially secure and hold Christian values.

My mother and my early church school taught me the essence of Christianity. I am here on CF as i would like to meet a woman who i can make harmony with. I believe harmony between a man and a woman is the secret to happy life, and a great society. Christian values support harmony between a man and a woman as long as there is always a willingness for both partners to understand the other one's point of view.

Having said this i believe as a generalization that Men have certain qualities such as leadership and the desire to provide physical and financial protection for their wife and children and that Women are great at supporting and nurturing their partners and children. Of course there are exceptions to the rule.

I believe i am a fair person and kind, but i realised that i like to lead. I want to make our life safe, happy and fruitful. I do hope to have children and make a loving family with the right woman. Having said this i am not in a rush, I am happy to slowly get to know the right person here. Good luck to all of us here and God bless us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 5, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 20, 2018

Similar Members