Similar Members

Ruby

36 Years Old, Female

About Ruby

USER ID: 871616

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

My name is Ruby a Very Proud FILIPINA, my family & close friends call me Andeng.... I am usualy the comedian in the group, i am very RICH in friends, I love running or jogging- it is my stress reliever or that one of my way talking to myself. Family is very important ti me. I have 7 years old daughter, i never been married, yes i am a single mom. My child is under the care of my parents but my daughter used to visit me here in dubai or me going home to the philippines. i love sorrounded by alot of kids... i have 3 nieces & 3 nephews Plus my Lovely daughter. I always treasure the moments with them. I'm food explorer... i love Filipino dish ofcourse, japanese , korean, thai, chinese, indian, some italian food and some arabic food... My mom told me when i was a child, "if you love to eat you should know how to cook" so i also love cooking most specialy filipino dishes.

My dream is to someday build a family through the guidance of our Lord. A simple but yet full of love family, walking with them in the beach or park or anywhere, which all of us smiling and inlove.

I do beleive being a Catholic Christian... LOVE starts within home, within our Family. I work hard not only for myself but to help other people most especialy my family. But ofcourse, I shouldn't forget to value myself and the Life that our Creator given to me. I am living my life filled with meaning. I always finding balance to enjoy my life, i can say im omnipotent in a good way ( i can explain👍🏼😉) I am passionate with balancing act. And lastly, I do beleive that I have to live for today but I shouldn't be reckless... God Bless us All😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 5, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members