Similar Members

Jhenn

38 Years Old, Female

About Jhenn

USER ID: 871303

Location: Bacolod City, Philippines, Philippines

I am simple easy going person.I am a christian with deep relationship with God.I love to sing and play simple keyboard chords/piano(still learning) I am a part of music ministry in our church.I am seeking a good frienship and In God'swill to deeper relationship. I am glad to know and to meet new people.You may not like my status but it's a long story why its happened.My heart desired is to have a happy family whom mutually love each other as he is my life and thesame him as well to me, a family who serve and live together by the love and grace of God.Strictly I dont like someone who drink alcohol and take cigarette as the Bible says our body is a temple of a holy Spirit.A family oriented person who will grow old with me whatever situation that we may face we keep holding on;(as what my parents they grown old together)I can promise to give my tender love and care to someone who will spend his life with me. God'swill be done still in my life.Thank you for reading my message.God bless you.💓

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 13, 2018

Similar Members