Similar Members

Dianne

22 Years Old, Female

About Dianne

USER ID: 869271

Location: quezon province, philippines, Philippines

Thanks for reading
Hi i'm Diane 23 yrs old financial management graduate. Single
I work in my parents business
I have knowledge in trading stocks and real estate.
I try this site coz. Its christianfilipina and i'm expecting that man here is seriously looking and not into games.
I don't smoke and drink
I'm just simple and happy, not sexy xd
I don't need a perfect one , i just want to feel that i'm the only one i'm happy if your funny too :)
I like chubby face and huggable 😍. I will hug you everyday haha.
I can cook but its more great if you can teach more. I like beach coz i'm leaving near at the beach, i also like any outdoor activities just accompany me haha.

Lastly
I love God , my family and siblings
I'm more into family
I believe God will give us the right person we deserve. Not perfect but a person who can't live without me 😊
Hope you message to know me more not just only wink me.
If you need friends or maybe more..
I've read lot about succesful story in here.
I know everyone has a good intention in here. Goodluck for your search

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 31, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2018

Similar Members