Similar Members

Sapphire

51 Years Old, Female

About Sapphire

USER ID: 868454

Location: Cagayan de oro, Philipines, Philippines

Hello thanks for checking out my profile, by the way am sapphire from philippines and according to my friends i am blessed with youthful appearance. Maybe in back view.... but facing infront a bit shocking.LOL! Well anyway i am a separated woman for almost 13 years, living with my grown up children and working as a social welfare assistant. My hobbies includes gardening, reading books, singing, composing poems if not too bc and my favorite one is doing household chores coz i dont like messy house to live in.. Am also fond of out door activities like seeing natures, picnic, beach but this is rarely happen coz i dont have enough budget, 😄 its fine to stay home bonding with my children singing in a videok though the song doesnt like me. Lol! When it comes to my attitude and behavior, well its up to you to discover, its nice to hear and feel that someone interested in me because im likeable and not being advertised or lifting myself. On the other hand my pics in my profile are all recent and dont be fooled thd way i looked for it doesnt tell the real who i am inside. Few things sure i can say is i am sensitive, conservative and a bit old fashioned one man woman who has a high regards of moral and spirirual values and integrity. Im here in CF to seek my dream better half. So gentlemen out there if you find me fit to your taste in a woman, do send me a message or lets chat, who knows we are destined to each other😊 I know im old enough for this online dating n to be honest i'm a bit ashame n awkward but i try to give myself a chance to fill the vacant side of my life, and that is seeking the right man for me. I may not have the exotic beauty which several men are looking but i have a big heart if only you get to know me better. I hope my forever exist here, an imperfect one but could possibly make a relationship perfect. Lastly, tenx for reading and Godbless everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members