Similar Members

Ginny

26 Years Old, Female

About Ginny

USER ID: 868133

Location: Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Loving and being loved are the most important things in life for me. I'm positive about life and believe there is a purpose behind all events and this purpose develops us a person. I'm educated and humble person. I enjoy the company of good people, I love to laugh and want to live simply. I love morning walks to the market during my free time, love to eat and cook healthy foods and workout. I love watching movies, read good books and talk silly things with my sister, go to church every sunday.

I'm family oriented, I'm passionate in all I do, have a sense of humor, very attentive and romantic person that you could ever have. I believe God puts a special someone in our life that we can spend the rest of our life with and believe a relationship is built on respect. I don't have a perfect figure and I know I will never have and I honestly don't really care, I love just the way I am.

To my future someone, I hope you will accept and love my scars, my marks and all the things that makes me far less than perfect. Love every part of me both good and bad and especially with all that I consider a flaw. Fall in love with me as a whole. If you're out there I swear to be good to you. I'm a patient person and will be right here waiting for you when the time is right. God's will

Taste and see that the Lord is good. Blessed is the man who takes refuge in Him.
Psalm 34:8

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 29, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members