Similar Members

Jinky

30 Years Old, Female

About Jinky

USER ID: 866797

Location: Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Orierntal, Philippines

Hi I'm new of this site. And I am hoping that I could find what am I looking for. I know it's not that easy to find our soulmate because we both strangers here. Or we are strangers here. But I'm serious and willing to to know YOU.
I love animals, Dog is my favorite, I love biking, so I just borrowed a bike for my friend told biking every morning. I love to hear about God's music. I'm very helpful with other people as long as I can,
I Love to cook, my hobbies is singing, and I also like reading books. I love reading about GOD's message or in the Bible. I want the house to clean always so you have a peace of mind. And it will reflect with yourself also if you sorounded by a clean place. And can give you Positive Energy. If you know what I mean. I am very understanding, Honest, Loyal , sincere.I Love traveling, Go to the beach I am very clean clean woman. A Loving person and family oriented . I have a good heart, a very kind woman. And I have a sense of humor, Have fear with God. I respect myself, and of course I will respect you also I am a very sweet woman and stick with only a ONE MAN. If you will tell me that I'm YOUR'S, And YES, You are MINE Also, I want to be LOVE and LOVED by YOU.LOVE ME CHOOSE ME, and you will never regret it. Because I will Love you . Only You. And take good care of you for the rest of your Life.
I'm serious about finding someone here. I don't want play games, because I am a very sincere woman to look or to spend my whole life with. I don't cheat If I feel really secure for you. I will respect you. I don't lie and I will tell the truth about my situation. If you truly Love me. Then I will Love you More back .With Love, respect and Care. And I'm the one can take care of you in your whole Life.

Good luck us here. God bless us!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members