Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female


USER ID: 866109

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

. Hello I am Teresa 52 and a single working mother of 4 ....I am Honest and with fear to God I am simple and happy person because no matter what we have to face we must be strong ... work hard and one day you earn what you do in good way ......I don"t smoke or drinking alcohol never to gambling I promise to my self to be a good example for my children I am simple loyal ...honest and a loving sweet person.....I respect other people I don't like to hurt other person and I always pray to God one day somebody knock my doorstep a person who will love me true and accept me and my kids ...I m here searching my soulmate I don:t need Million i want true love a true person all my dreams come along in the hands of God and I work its hobbies beach I love beach this is one way help me relax cooking i love to sing and dance I am a God's believer God is good his always with me and...... I am a family oriented we always keep in our heart that God exist in our daily life.......I don"t like to hurt other people feelings if i don"t like this person i try to talk to him never left flooting why but as much I can talk him nicely.....I am simple and down to earth ....I hope I will find a man who I looking for long I hope this dating site is my luck and I like to meet a man with God in his heart.thank you......PLEASE SCAMMERS STAY AWAY FROM ME OR TO ANYBODY HERE I AM HERE NOT FOR GAMES PLEASEEEE

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 25, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 01, 2018

Similar Members