Similar Members

Irish

28 Years Old, Female

About Irish

USER ID: 865540

Location: Valencia city, Mindanao bukidnon, Hong Kong

Hi there! Im irish, 28 years old single mom. I have 1 daughter, she is 6 years old. i was been betrayed by the father of my daughter he has another girl and has a child of that girl... i cant take it anymore so i decided to be out of his life in go on my own life with my daughter. And now my daughter ask me? And she said.. mommy why dont u find another daddy for me? So we have a complete family... and I laugh at her but im sad.. i told here in Gods perfect time.. he will give u a good daddy someday that he will never leave us forever.. and she smile.. πŸ€—πŸ˜‡ I like faithful, caring, polite and specially family oriented guy. Most off all he like to go to church every Sunday with family. 😍 By the way im now in hong kong working as a domestic helper.. i work hard for my daughter so i can give her needs.. 😊.


"I am Happy to be me. I may not be perfect but I am honest, loving and happy. I don't try to be what I am not and I don't try to impress anyone. β™₯😍

Being single doesn't make you a loser,
It's often just about being patient. 3
There's nothing wrong with waiting for the right person. 😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 24, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members