Similar Members

Daisy

28 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 865359

Location: Naga City, Bicol, Philippines

I am Daisy, I was born with a loving parents having with a great respect, care and love to each other. I am very caring, sweet and kind hearted. I am looking for serious relationship with a man who believes and actually lives God’s plan for relationships. I am honest woman and I must be honest with the man who interested in me. I don’t smoke but I drink in some occasions. I do not want player, cheater and pretending that he likes me and he loves me. I want true feeling, no lies, no pretending. I am the kind of woman only man. When it comes to love, I think age doesn’t matter what matters is that you love each other and you’re happy together. I am very simple woman who loves doing simple things like cooking, cleaning and organizing all my stuff. I also love going to the beach fascinated with beautiful scenery, but my life would be complete if I will have my future husband someday to spend the rest of our lives together. I want to love with no regrets.
I hope and I wish that I will meet my man here ;).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 23, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2018

Similar Members