Similar Members

Shiela

25 Years Old, Female

About Shiela

USER ID: 864963

Location: pasig city, nueva ecija, Philippines

full of pain .. strong woman.. im an adopted child since birth i want to see my biological parents but sad to say my father died last 2007 we didn't see each other anymore and sad to say my mother didn't want to see me because she had another family.. a have two child and of course husbund but we need to separate because it doesn't work anymore our relationship.. he had another woman and i dont take it because i dont deserve it.. im very loyal to him .. prepare he needs before going to work.. take care of his childs.. wash her clothes and cook his food everyday but sad hes not contented w/ me.. because of that i was decide to end our marriage. im tired enough.. i want a guy who appreciate me.. understand me give my needs and love me as her wife not a nanny.. because i want to help who give me another life and thats my step mom shes in the hospital right now in icu becase of her heart.. i want to help her but i dont have enough to help her.. all i can do is pray for her fast recovery.. because i love her so much.. this is my true story this is me.. thank for reading this.. Godbless..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members