Similar Members

Maritess

26 Years Old, Female

About Maritess

USER ID: 864159

Location: Calbayog City, Samar, Philippines

I'm just simple girl, I love kids, God fearing. I'm single mom with 1 kid a 4years old boy. I never been married. I live in a province of Samar in just a small city. I don't drink, never smoke, no to drugs, no tattoos and I don't like hanging out in a clubs or bar. I love watching movies, reading books, cooking....😘😘😘
I'm looking for a lifetime partner which is God fearing too, a man that will accept my past and will accept and treat my son as his own son too. My son is sweet kid and lovable. A man that will respect me as how he respect his daughter, sister and mother. And most especially a man which is responsible enough, serious and honest an stick to one ( I have experience before with an LDR to a foreigner, we been in a relationship online for almost one year and decided to meet in person, I trust him so much, and yes he came here in Philippines but sadly he meet with other girl and got married to her, that was so hard for me to move on but thanks God I totally healed from the pain he caused) if you can't be serious and sincere please not me.. and I still believe there's is someone out here that I'm looking for

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 22, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2017

Similar Members