Similar Members

Divine

27 Years Old, Female

About Divine

USER ID: 863932

Location: Manila city, Manila, Philippines

Hi! My name is divine 😀

Well, i can say that i am a friendly and funny😜 most of the time i make people laugh and that's because i am very talkative

I'm spending my free time with my family and friends but mostly at home, i am a family oriented and u really value the importance of family. I am working in a hospital and i am also a caregiver

I love the beach, nature and i am excited to try new things in life (places, food and etc.)
I love to cook, then try and learn new food👌

But most of all i love 💗MUSIC💗🎶
It's my passion and singing🎤 is one of my talent 😉 i am a singer for the past years before i jump into medical field, i joined some singing contest and do some production/opening number in events/programs. Being a professional singer is one of my dreams..

I believe that god is our savior, he's always here to catch us maybe sometimes we have to fall just to learn new things to make us stronger and braver.

I am hoping and praying for the right one the one who know's how to appreciate and value his woman, who's really faithful, sweet and caring, w/ kind heart, honest and loving.

The very important is to put god in the center of a relationship, i believe that it will be more powerful and FOREVER 😃

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 21, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members