Similar Members

Bhebz

38 Years Old, Female

About Bhebz

USER ID: 863834

Location: davao city, philippines, Philippines

I'm mentally stable, physically fit.A bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, sweet, humble woman very down to earth..Im serious when it comes to relationship..A good listener, God fearing woman and a positive person I'm.Im real easy person to talk to a joker sometimes 😁😁..I enjoy jogging wich I do often at my leisure time..I like going to the movies or watching movies in my room.I like swimming, travel, listening music, and dance to any kind of music..I sing, sailing, I also love cooking, cooking is my fashion and i want to cook my THE ONE TO BE man of my life soon..😀hope God will grant that wish...

I also believe in Unconditional love.I am opening my heart to receive love, peace, kindness and all the good things in this world..

Looking for my Soulmate.Bestfriend, Companion, A perfect eternal lover, Irreplaceable, buddy, a faithfull , and honest and serious man..Someone with whom I share a close friendship and deep personal understanding with. I wish and praying I meet Someone who has locks that fit my keys, and keys to fit his locks.If you felt you are my THE ONE TO BE" Well answered prayers I finally found you..😀I hope we will meet in reality...Have a nice day ! GOD BLESS US ALL ! LETS SPREAD THE LOVE, LOVE, LOVE 😀

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 21, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 19, 2018

Similar Members