Similar Members

Irish

23 Years Old, Female

About Irish

USER ID: 862690

Location: TRECE, CAVITE, Philippines

I'm simple and family oriented person. I love to travel sports and adventure.I love man who love God most. I am a type of woman who wants to cook food, serve food to the person i love. Kissing the man i love in as I wake up in the morning. Prepare his things for work. Im currently working as Inventory Manager. Im looking for someone who will spend the rest of his life with me. Someone who will also love my family as well. Someone who will take care and treat me like a precious thing.

Join me and lets discover if we are mates? If we are looking for same things on this site? Speaking of me, I’m looking for someone to share life with; lazy days, laughs, deep discussions, dreams, adventures, embraces, hand holding, heartfelt connection and devotion. Looking for an easygoing gent with a passion for life. If you are that guy?
To tell the true I like to get new knowledge’s and new information, so I want to start exploring and discovering on you! Also I’m a person who is tender, considerate, kind and clever. I love life and enjoy the happiness it gives to me and my friends said that I am a girl who is sensible to live but rational to act. When I am in the lowest point of my life, my friends helped me a lot. So I realized that life only has one chance and we should cherish our lives. I hope one day I can repay them. I hope my matrimony will be simple and happy and we will have the same life goal, and we are loyalty to each other. I enjoy the feeling of staying with my family.
I understand that I told many pleasant and positive things in my address, so you might wonder why such a lady on this web site? Is she really ready what she says? Is she really looking for a husband? I could answer you – Yes. I am ready to have all this and think age it is not important in relations. The most important is Love.
I am looking for my soul mate to share my life with him. I am romantic and considerate. I will devote myself to our love. I am sincerely willing to find my true love. Hope i get message from you .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 19, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2018

Similar Members